Author photo

By Shane Lasley
Mining News 

AME to celebrate mining excellence at Gala

Reco leaders who contribute to finding, funding, and building responsible mineral exploration and development projects North of 60 Mining News – January 7, 2022


Last updated 2/10/2022 at 2:53pm

AME Award recipients 2021 Jill Tsolinas Ted Muraro John McConnell Victoria Gold

Victoria Gold Corp.

Victoria Gold CEO John McConnell and his team are recipients of the AME 2021 E.A. Scholz Award for excellence in mine development in BC or Yukon, in recognition of successfully bringing the Eagle Gold Mine into production.

The Association for Mineral Exploration will recognize 11 leaders who have made significant contributions to the mineral exploration and development industry during the AME Roundup 2022.

"The AME Celebration of Excellence Awards recognize the achievements of individuals who contribute to successfully finding, funding and building safe and responsible mineral exploration and development projects...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Mining News
Metal Tech News

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023